I’m going to love you

I leave a song, which I wrote I could give your opinion in this I am a newbie, but every day I try to improve my mistakes.

Acada ​​step I give your image comes to my memory and I start to think you, like falling in love every day, and I WILL LOVE you step by step that we hold hands, and is that your beauty aroused a great passion in me, I WILL LOVE you Step we take hand in hand, esque your beauty aroused a great passion in me, I WILL LOVE you moment of my life, I WILL PRESUME you in front of many people and shout your name to the four winds, I know there are no words To express this feeling.

I AM GOING TO LOVE you at the moment of my life, I AM GOING TO PRESUME you in front of many people, I WILL LOVE you every step we take hands, and esque your beauty aroused a great passion in me, I WILL LOVE you always whenever Let’s be together and this love that I feel for you has no end has no end.

Woman since I met you do not live without you, is that you make me feel something cute something tender and I do not know how to explain it.
 

Deja un comentario